Skip to main content

Executive Board

CPS FLO is led by five Executive Board members. This year’s Executive Board is listed below.



Aisa Longnecker ‘24,

Vice President

Reva Balakrishnan ‘24,


Nicholas Wolanske ‘24,

Communications Chair

Karan Nayak ‘23,

Marketing Chair

Sadhana Sridhar ‘24,


Applications for CPS FLO's Executive Board will be available in the spring. Executive Board members will work to build new relationships with CPS high schools, maintain our current relationships, recruit new undergraduates, revise lesson plans, organize session scheduling, and host events. 

The application form can be found here. Applications are due on September 1st at 11:59 PM. Please reach out to with additional questions.

Back to top